Suicide Squad: Harley Quinn and Deadshot Revealed

[ad name="468×60-text-ad"]
Suicide Squad director David Ayer has revealed the first official photo of the cast in costume along with a solo image of Deadshot.

The cast photo features: Will Smith as Deadshot; Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn; Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg; Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang; Cara Delevingne as Enchantress; Karen Fukuhara as Katana; Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc; Jay Hernandez as El DIablo; and Adam Beach as Slipknot.



Similar Posts